January 2019
  • Thursday, 03 January 2019
    THE MOST HOLY NAME OF JESUS, Titular Feast of the Society of Jesus by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Tuesday, 22 January 2019 - Friday, 25 January 2019
    JECSE Pastoral Ministry Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Wednesday, 30 January 2019 - Thursday, 31 January 2019
    Xavier Network Advocacy meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Thursday, 31 January 2019 - Friday, 01 February 2019
    HEST Economy by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
February 2019
  • Saturday, 02 February 2019
    Final vows by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Saturday, 02 February 2019
    Final Vows by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Monday, 04 February 2019
    St. John de Brito, Priest; Bl. Rudolph Acquaviva, Priest, and Companions, Martyrs by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Tuesday, 05 February 2019 - Thursday, 07 February 2019
    JCEP Consult by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Wednesday, 06 February 2019
    Sts. Paul Miki, Religious, and Companions; Bl. Charles Spinola, Sebastian Kimura, Priests, and Companions, Martyrs by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Saturday, 09 February 2019
    Deaconal Ordination by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events