September 2022
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 - Sunday, 18 September 2022
    Passion for Europe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Saturday, 17 September 2022
    St Robert Bellarmine SJ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022
    Final Vows by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
October 2022
  • Monday, 03 October 2022
    St. Francis Borgia by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Friday, 07 October 2022 - Thursday, 13 October 2022
    General Assembly of JCEP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022
    Bl. John Beyzym SJ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Saturday, 15 October 2022
    Deaconal Ordination by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 - Wednesday, 19 October 2022
    Spirituality Centres Network by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022
    St. John de Brebeuf SJ, St. Isaac Jogues SJ and Companions by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 - Friday, 21 October 2022
    Xavier Network by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events