August 2022
  • Sunday, 14 August 2022 - Sunday, 21 August 2022
    Faith and Politics Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022
    St Alberto Hurtado SJ, Jesuit Priest by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
September 2022
  • Friday, 02 September 2022
    Martyrs of the secularization era by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Friday, 09 September 2022
    St. Peter Claver SJ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Saturday, 10 September 2022
    Bl. Francisco Gárate by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Saturday, 17 September 2022
    St Robert Bellarmine SJ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
October 2022
  • Monday, 03 October 2022
    St. Francis Borgia by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022
    Bl. John Beyzym SJ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022
    St. John de Brebeuf SJ, St. Isaac Jogues SJ and Companions by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Friday, 21 October 2022
    Bl. Diego Luis de San Vitores and St. Pedro Calungsod by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus