May 2022
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022
    Our Lady of the Way by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 - Saturday, 28 May 2022
    Consult of JCEP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 - Friday, 03 June 2022
    Consiglio Allargato by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
June 2022
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022
    St Jacques Berthieu SJ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022
    St José de Anchieta SJ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Sunday, 12 June 2022
    Final Vows by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 - Friday, 17 June 2022
    Conference Communicators by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022
    St Aloysius Gonzaga SJ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 - Friday, 24 June 2022
    Novice Masters by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Saturday, 25 June 2022
    Priestly Ordination by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events