November 2021
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 - Thursday, 18 November 2021
    JRS Contry Directors by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021
    European Brussels Communicators by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Sunday, 21 November 2021
    Final Vows by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Sunday, 21 November 2021
    Final Vows by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 - Saturday, 27 November 2021
    JECSE Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021
    Final Vows by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
December 2021
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 - Thursday, 02 December 2021
    Kircher Network by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021
    Gala JESC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Saturday, 04 December 2021
    Final Vows by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021
    Final Vows by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events