May 2021
  • Saturday, 01 May 2021
    Deaconal Ordination by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Sunday, 02 May 2021
    Ordination by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Monday, 03 May 2021 - Friday, 07 May 2021
    Worldwide Solidarity in Formation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 - Thursday, 06 May 2021
    JESWEBCOM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Friday, 07 May 2021
    Development Offices by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Monday, 10 May 2021 - Friday, 14 May 2021
    Vocation Promoters by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Monday, 17 May 2021
    Leadership and DICAP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021
    JECSE GA by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021
    Opening Ignatian Year by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Saturday, 22 May 2021
    Consult JCEP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events