September 2020
  • Monday, 07 September 2020 - Friday, 11 September 2020
    Consiglio Allargato by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Sunday, 27 September 2020
    Final Vows by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Sunday, 27 September 2020
    Deaconal ordination by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Sunday, 27 September 2020
    Final Vows by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020
    Final Vows by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 - Wednesday, 30 September 2020
    Archivists Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020
    Final Vows by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
October 2020
  • Saturday, 03 October 2020
    Final Vows by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Friday, 09 October 2020 - Tuesday, 13 October 2020
    JCEP General Assembly by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 - Friday, 16 October 2020
    Xavier Network Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events