November 2020
  • Monday, 16 November 2020
    St. Roch González SJ and Companions by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 - Friday, 20 November 2020
    JECSE Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Monday, 23 November 2020
    Bl. Miguel Agustin Pro by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020
    St. John Berchmans SJ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Sunday, 29 November 2020
    Bl. Bernardo de Hoyos SJ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
December 2020
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020
    St. Edmund Campion SJ, St. Robert Southwell SJ and Companions, and St Alexander Briant SJ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Thursday, 03 December 2020
    St. Francis Xavier by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Monday, 07 December 2020 - Tuesday, 08 December 2020
    Consult JCEP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020
    Brussels European Works Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 - Saturday, 12 December 2020
    Leadership and DICAP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events