October 2019
  • Monday, 21 October 2019
    Bl. Diego Luis de San Vitores and St. Pedro Calungsod by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Friday, 25 October 2019
    Visit of Fr. General by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Bl. Dominic Collins SJ and Companions by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019
    St. Alphonsus Rodríguez SJ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
November 2019
  • Sunday, 03 November 2019
    Bl. Rupert Mayer SJ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2019
    ALL SAINTS OF THE SOCIETY OF JESUS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019
    St. Stanislaus Kostka SJ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019
    St. Joseph Pignatelli SJ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Saturday, 16 November 2019
    St. Roch González SJ and Companions by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Saturday, 23 November 2019
    Bl. Miguel Agustin Pro by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus