September 2019
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019
    Bl. Francisco Gárate by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019
    St Robert Bellarmine SJ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 - Monday, 23 September 2019
    Pope's Worldwide Prayer Network by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
October 2019
  • Thursday, 03 October 2019
    St. Francis Borgia by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Monday, 07 October 2019 - Wednesday, 09 October 2019
    Xavier Network by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Education In Uncertain Times by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Friday, 11 October 2019 - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    General Assembly JCEP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Bl. John Beyzym SJ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Saturday, 19 October 2019
    St. John de Brebeuf SJ, St. Isaac Jogues SJ and Companions by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Ordinations by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events