July 2019
  • Monday, 08 July 2019 - Saturday, 13 July 2019
    Jesuit Ecumenists by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2019
    St Léon Ignace Mangin SJ and Companions, Jesuit Martyrs in China by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Monday, 15 July 2019
    Bl. Ignatius de Azevedo, Priest, and Companions; by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019 - Tuesday, 20 August 2019
    EJIF by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019
    St Ignatius Loyola SJ, Founder of the Society of Jesus by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
August 2019
  • Friday, 02 August 2019
    St Pierre Favre SJ, Co-Founder of the Society of Jesus by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Sunday, 18 August 2019
    St Alberto Hurtado SJ, Jesuit Priest by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
September 2019
  • Monday, 02 September 2019
    Martyrs of the secularization era by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Sunday, 08 September 2019
    Final Vows by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Monday, 09 September 2019
    St. Peter Claver SJ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus