May 2019
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2019 - Saturday, 11 May 2019
    Cultural Reviews by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Monday, 13 May 2019 - Friday, 17 May 2019
    Conference Coordinators Social Apostolate by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - Friday, 17 May 2019
    JESWEBCOM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019
    St Andrew Bobola SJ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Saturday, 18 May 2019
    Final Vows by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Saturday, 18 May 2019
    Ordination by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Friday, 24 May 2019
    Our Lady of the Way by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
June 2019
  • Friday, 07 June 2019 - Monday, 10 June 2019
    CLC European Assembly by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Upcoming events
  • Saturday, 08 June 2019
    St Jacques Berthieu SJ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus
  • Sunday, 09 June 2019
    St José de Anchieta SJ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Feasts of the Society of Jesus